Transmogrify – Weekly Photo Challenge

I like challenges.

Especially creative ones.

The one-word prompts via The Daily Post are a great way to exercise the little grey cells (à la Hercule Poirot) and help  writers stay frosty.

really like photo-challenges, since photography is my thang…

For Transmogrify, I searched through my photos and decided on this one:

img_1671

This shot is from a series of photos I took of water, oil and food-coloring seen through a clear drinking glass. In this picture, I turned the image on it’s side just because I thought it looked cool.

Kudos to Michelle W. at The Daily Post for this week’s idea, and for the Calvin and Hobbes memory jog 🙂

Transmogrify

Leave a Reply

