Editing Software makes Photo Magic

via Photo Challenge: Magic

Magic

Most of the photos I take are capturing what I see at a particular point in time & place. So the majority of my shots are more of the real world, without a lot of editing.

Sometimes though, I like to play around with color, perspective and light. The following 3 shots were just so-so photos I took while walking along a bayou trail in Houston, TX. When I got back home I decided to alter the colors from realistic to artificial for an unexpected effect.

Here is my photo-magical interpretation of  “Tolerance” Statues by Jaume Plensa, Public Space Exhibit in Houston, TX USA

Leave a Reply

